Skip to main content

Our World Is in a Relationship Crisis and Coaching Is the Solution

Posted on May 10, 2022
relationship crisis blog image

Register for CTI’s dedicated ICW events

May has always been a special month for the coaching industry throughout the world, thanks to International Coaching Week (ICW). This year’s theme is Reimagine the Future, focusing on how coaching can help transform the world for the better.

In this short video, watch CTI Co-CEOs Carey Baker and Carlo Bos ponder the theme Reimagine the Future. They believe that the world is in a relationship crisis and they see coaching as a way to solve for that crisis along with some of the biggest challenges we are facing in the world today.

Are you interested in Reimagining the Future with Carey Baker and Carlo Bos? To officially launch CTI’s celebration of International Coaching Week, Carey and Carlo will be hosting a free interactive 90-minute “Brilliant Conversation” designed to expand collective consciousness around the future of coaching.

Join Carey and Carlo:

Reimagining the Future of Coaching “Brilliant Conversation”
May 16, 2022
8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET / 4:30 pm UK
Register here>> 

Join the Celebration with Co-Active

Throughout International Coaching Week, from May 16 to 22, 2022, we invite you to celebrate and recognize the strength and impact of professional coaching with us. Open your mind and stay curious about the amazing possibilities that coaching can provide. Learn more about coaching through a variety of CTI-hosted events happening around the world. 

Register today for one of our dedicated Co-Active ICW events.

What People Are Saying

  1. Looking forward to this.

    Reply

Join the Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *