Students from United Kingdom – please visit this FAQ page.
We understand that sometimes things come up and we strive to be as flexible as possible.
You can choose one of three options:
- Transfer your courses to a later date.
- You can put your courses “On Hold” which will keep you locked into your current pricing.
- When you are ready to reschedule, you will be able to simply transfer from “Hold” to the course you wish to attend.
- If now is just not the time, you can choose to cancel your courses, which means that you will lose whatever discounted price you may have and will need to re-register when you want to resume your training.
- If you wish to cancel your participation in our program, please reach out to your Program Advisor.
Click on the ‘Make A Transfer’ link under Manage My Registrations.
Select the course you wish to transfer.
Start with the furthest scheduled course if transferring multiple courses at one time, (usually Synergy), and work back from there.
When you select a course from the Transfer Menu, you will be sent to a new page where you will select a new date from “Available Events”.
Once you have selected your desired course, click the “Transfer” button to process your request.
You can only transfer one course at a time.
To transfer all your courses, start with the furthest scheduled course (usually Synergy) and work backwards, i.e. Synergy, Process, Balance, Fulfilment, Fundamentals.
Why? This is because courses need to be taken in order and you cannot transfer the courses out of date sequence.
If you have further questions, please reach out to your Customer Relationship Manager. They will be happy not only to process your transfer, but also to walk you through the MyAccount Transfer process.
No. Transfers are not available for Certification online. Please contact your Certification Program Specialist if you need to transfer from your Pod.
If your course is less than a week away, you cannot transfer out of the course online, please contact your Customer Relationship Manager.
We do our best to be as flexible as possible with your schedule and it is really important that we are clear on who is attending our courses. We do allow you to transfer once outside of the 21 day window without charge. However, if you do transfer out of a course within 21 days, you may be charged a Late Transfer Fee.
If an event does not show up as a transfer option, it may mean that the course is full. Please contact your Customer Relationship Manager to be added to the waitlist.
Once your payment is due you can process your payment by clicking on the ‘Make a Payment’ link under Billing.
Payments for Core courses are due 21 days prior to the course start date.
Certification payments are due on the first of each month, beginning the first month after the start of your program.
Leadership payments are due on the first of the month beginning two months prior to your first retreat if you have selected a monthly payment plan or 21 days prior to each retreat if you have selected a quarterly payment plan.
It is very easy to change your credit card online.
Click on the ‘Update Credit Card’ link under Manage My Settings.
Please be sure to change your credit card information at least 2 business days prior to your scheduled automatic payment.
On February 1, 2016, CTI moved into a new ERP system and the transaction history prior to that date is located in a different system. For any transaction records or receipts prior to the February 1st date, please contact your Customer Relationship Manager.
If you need a refund for any reason please reach out to your Customer Relationship Manager.