Community / Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Coaching Webinars

Global Webinars

Apr

3

Co-Active Coaching Program
Free Informative Webinar (American Timezone)
April 3, 2019 7 AM PDT, 10 AM EDT
2 PM UK, 10 PM Singapore
Register here

Apr

16

Co-Active Coaching Program
Free Informative Webinar (American Timezone)
April 16, 2019 9 AM PDT, Noon EDT
5 PM UK, 12 AM Singapore
Register here

Leadership Webinars

Global Webinars

Apr

16

Leadership 101
10-month Leadership Program Q&A
April 16, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00am PT
Register here

Apr

25

Full Permission and Responsibility for Impact: Balancing a Leadership Paradox
A Co-Active Leadership Conversation
April 25, 2018 11:30am - 1:00 pm ET
Register here

Free Intro Events

Mar

21

Experience Co-Active Coaching in San Francisco, CA
Free In Person Event
March 21, 2019 6:30-9:15 PM (starts promptly at 6:45)
Hilton San Francisco Financial District
750 Kearney Street
Register here

Mar

26

Experience Co-Active Coaching in Costa Mesa, Orange County
Free In Person Event
March 26, 2019 6:30-9:15 PM (starts promptly at 6:45)
The Westin South Coast Plaza
686 Anton Boulevard
Register here

Apr

4

Experience Co-Active Coaching in Alexandria, VA
Free In Person Event
April 4, 2019 6:30-9:15 PM (starts promptly at 6:45)
Crowne Plaza Old Town Alexandria, Roosevelt Room
901 N Fairfax St, Alexandria, VA 22314, USA
Register here

Apr

11

Experience Co-Active Coaching in Vancouver, BC
Free In Person Event
April 11, 2019 6:30-9:15 PM (starts promptly at 6:45)
Blue Horizon Hotel
1225 Robson St, Vancouver, BC V6E 1C3
Register here

Apr

11

Experience Co-Active Coaching in Denver, CO
Free In Person Event
April 11, 2019 6:30-9:15 PM (starts promptly at 6:45)
360 Union Boulevard
Lakewood CO 80228
Register here

Apr

24

Experience Co-Active Coaching in Berkeley, CA
Free In Person Event
April 24, 2019 6:30-9:15 PM (starts promptly at 6:45)
200 Marina Blvd.
Berkeley CA 94710
Register here

May

2

Experience Co-Active Coaching in Palo Alto, CA
Free In Person Event
May 2, 2019 6:30-9:15 PM (starts promptly at 6:45)
625 El Camino Real
Palo Alto CA 94301
Register here