Begin Your Journey
CO-ACTIVE® TRAINING INSTITUTE

Let's create a new language of leadership, together!

For the last 30 years the Co-Active Training Institute (CTI) has been offering the gold-standard in coach training and leadership development for individuals and organizations. Now we are creating a new language of leadership. Let's do this together. 

Virtual Events for Coaching & Leadership

Learn how to grow yourself, others, and your world

Virtual Events for Coaching & Leadership

Demo Webinar Image

Witness the power of Co-Active Coaching in this live demonstration where two CTI faculty members will coach a volunteer and then debrief the conversation for those attending.

  • December 19, 2024
  • 8:30 AM SGT • 5:30 PM PST (Wednesday, December 18) • 8:30 PM EST (Wednesday, December 18)

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.

If you decline, your information won’t be tracked when you visit this website. A single cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.