Begin Your Journey
CO-ACTIVE® TRAINING INSTITUTE

Let's create a new language of leadership, together!

For the last 30 years the Co-Active Training Institute (CTI) has been offering the gold-standard in coach training and leadership development for individuals and organizations. Now we are creating a new language of leadership. Let's do this together. 

Experience the Power of Co-Active Coaching

  • OCTOBER 31, 2024
  • 8:30 AM SGT • 5:30 PM PST (Wednesday, October 30) • 8:30 PM EST (Wednesday October 30)
Demo Webinar Image

Witness the Power of Co-Active Coaching

Are you curious about coaching and interested in seeing coaching in action? In this live webinar, two CTI faculty members will introduce you to the power of Co-Active coaching through a live coaching demo and debrief. 

These webinars are held every last Thursday of the month  and always at the same time (8:30-9:30 am SGT5:30-6:30pm PST (Wednesday, October 30) • 8:30-9:30pm EST (Wednesday, October 30)). The webinars are recorded and shared with registrants the day after the event. Each event is live and features a real coaching conversation with a volunteer from the group of registrants. 

You will:

  • Witness a 15-minute Co-Active Coaching Demonstration.
  • Listen to our faculty debrief the coaching demo to introduce you to some basic coaching skills. 
  • Be introduced to a coaching tool called "The Wheel of Life". 
  • Experience 6-8 of the 26 skills found in our Co-Active model.
  • Experience one of our three principles (i.e. Fulfillment, Balance or Process).
  • Have the opportunity to volunteer to be coached as part of the demonstration. 

Some of our coaching demos feature “at work” conversations and others are more general. If you are a people manager or internal coach, we encourage you to register for the “at work” demos. 

Register for the Webinar

When: Last Thursday of the Month
Time: 8:30-9:30am SGT • 5:30pm-6:30pm PST (Wednesday, October 30) • 8:30-9:30am EST (Wednesday, October 30)

 

What Participants Are Saying

Five Stars

“I completely underestimated the way in which my mind would be blown from this experience.”

Five Stars

“CTI’s training is genuinely world class. It grows you as a coach and as a person. I can’t recommend them any more highly.”

Five Stars

“One of the best courses ever!”

CTI is trusted by clients around the world

Organizations can no longer afford the absence of coaching skills. “Coaching cultures” have emerged as a business norm, and “mindfulness” is the new call for sustainability and innovation.

Client logos

ICF Accredited

Our Co-Active Coach Certification is accredited by the International Coach Federation (ICF). After completing Fundamentals and the coach training Intermediate series (Fulfillment through Synergy), you are eligible for Professional Coach Certification. This in-depth, 6-month virtual program is accredited by the International Coach Federation (ICF) and will prepare you for a career as a professional coach. With individual supervision and feedback, participation will help you build your coaching business, hone your coaching skills on a deeper, more skillful level, and prepare you to earn the Certified Professional Co-Active Coach (CPCC) designation, one of the most highly respected and sought-after certifications in the coaching industry.

Want to speak with a customer experience team member?

Schedule a Call  
or Join a Live Webinar

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.

If you decline, your information won’t be tracked when you visit this website. A single cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.